Attendance for NJPW’s Wrestle Kingdom 12 PPV Event; January Shows

It was announced that the attendance at yesterday’s NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 12 PPV Event was 34,995 Fans. This was the best attendance since 2015 which had 36,000 Fans.
NJPW has announced that they have more shows coming this January that will be airing live on NJPW World. Below are the shows which NJPW will have this January:
– New Year Dash = January 5 (4:30am ET / 1:30am PT)

– Fantastica Mania 2018 = January 19, 21, and 22 (All are at 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT)
– The New Beginning = January 27 (4am ET / 1am PT) and January 28 (1am ET / 10pm PT, which will still be on the 27th for the west coast)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *